JavaScript is disabled! Why you want to do so? Please enable JavaScript in your web browser!

Contact Us

Viva Education
4737/23, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002
Tel: 011 422 422 00 (30 Lines)
Fax: 0091 11 422 422 40
Email: vivaeducation@vivagroupindia.in

Vinod Vasishtha
Managing Director
Email: vinod@vivagroupindia.in

Aakash Vasishtha
Executive Director
Email: aakash@vivagroupindia.in

Sujit Dey
Director - Sales
Email: sujit@vivagroupindia.in

C.A. Abdul Samad
Director - Finance
Email: samad@vivagroupindia.in

Jayakumar Nair 
Director - Operations
Email: jayakumar@vivagroupindia.in

Navin Joshi
Director - Sales
Email: navin.joshi@vivagroupindia.in

Sreetilak S
Executive Vice President – Publishing & Learning
Email: sreetilak@vivagroupindia.in

WEST

Mumbai
Ashek Murshid 
Vice President – Sales 
Viva Education 
62 Service Industries
Shirvane, Sector 1, Nerul
Navi Mumbai - 400 706
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9920340004
Tel. (022) 27721273, 27721274
Email: amurshid@vivagroupindia.in

Nagpur
Deepak Nagdev
Territory Manager
Viva Education
09. Gurudev Nagar, Near Petrol pump
Nandanvan
Nagpur - 440 009
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9970184551
Email: deepak.nagdev@vivagroupindia.in

Nasik
Narendra Pahlajani 
Territory Manager
Viva Education
Shop No 1 Dattrak Sankul
Chinchban Road Malegoan Stand
Panchavati,
Nashik - 422 003
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9881665511/9371665511
Email: narendra.pahlajani@vivagroupindia.in

Ahmedabad
Ilesh Patel
Sr. Sales Manager
Viva Education
Mobile: 9824351489
Email: ilesh@vivagroupindia.in

SOUTH

Rajesh Devarajan 
Vice President - South
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9900092967
Tel. (080) 26607409, 26607410
Email: rajesh@vivagroupindia.in

Sajan Mathew 
General Manager
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9177044777
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email: sajan@vivagroupindia.in

Bengaluru
Rakesh Rai
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
194, 1st Floor, Subbarama Chetty Road
Near Nettkallappa Circle, Basavanagudi
Bangalore - 560 004
Karnataka
Mobile: 7353139928
Tel. (080) 26607409, 26607410
Email: rakesh.rai@vivagroupindia.in

Kochi
Viva Education 
1st Floor, Beevi Towers, SRM Road, Kaloor
Kochi - 682 018
Kerala
Mobile: 9746402550
Tel. 0484 2403055
Email: vivaeducation.kochi@vivagroupindia.in

Tamil Nadu
Yuvaraj.K 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
Megh Tower, Old No. 307, New No.165
Poonamallee High Road, Maduravoyal
Chennai - 600 095
Tamil Nadu
Mobile: 9442615422
Tel. (044) 23780991, Telefax:. 044 23780995
Email: yuvaraj.k@vivagroupindia.in

Andhra Pradesh
Bhawani Prasad
Sr. Territory Manager
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9848368069
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email: bhawani.prasad@vivagroupindia.in

EAST

Kolkata
Debojyoti Roy 
General Manager - East
Viva Education 
B-103, Jindal Towers
21/1A/3, Darga Road
Kolkata - 700 017
West Bengal
Mobile: 9830460861
Tel. (033) 22850141, 22850058
Email: debojyoti.roy@vivagroupindia.in

Guwahati
Jewel Rajkhowa 
Regional Sales Manager - East 2
Viva Education 
232 GNB Road, Beside UCO Bank Silpukhuri,
Guwahati 781 003
Assam
Mobile:9864045821
Tel. (0361) 2666386
Email: jewel@vivagroupindia.in

Bihar
Sumant Kumar Singh 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
MIG-64, Keshav Bithika
Lohia Nagar, Kankarbagh
Patna 800 020
Bihar
Mobile: 9835457985
Email: sumant.singh@vivagroupindia.in

Jharkhand
Hemant Kumar Sinha
Sales Manager
Viva Education
Mobile: 9973164003
Email: hemant.sinha@vivagroupindia.in

NORTH

Lucknow
Ajay Yadav 
General Manager - North 1
Viva Education
C-2223, Ground Floor
Indira Nagar
Lucknow 226 016
Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9839915099
Email: ajay.yadav@vivagroupindia.in

Jalandhar
Ram Prakash Saraswat 
Regional Sales Manager - Greater Punjab
Viva Education
#487, Golden Avenue,
Chhoti Baradari Part II
Jalandhar - 144001
Punjab
Mobile: 9779977225
Email: saraswat@vivagroupindia.in

Indore
Sourabh Gupta
Regional Sales Manager - MP & CG
Viva Education
102, Ravindra Nagar
Old Palasia
Indore 452 018
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile: 9300408031  
Email: sourabh.gupta@vivagroupindia.in

Haryana
Amit Kumar 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
4832/24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Delhi
Mobile: 9717700860
Tel. (011) 4308494
Email: amit.kumar@vivagroupindia.in

Jaipur
Hariom Sharma
Regional Sales Manager - Rajasthan
Viva Education 
Vallabh Sadan 
315 Vijay Path, Tilak Nagar
Opp Maheshwari Sen Sec School
Jaipur - 302 004
Rajasthan
Mobile: 9829338766
Email: hariom.sharma@vivagroupindia.in

Delhi and NCR
Abhishek Srivastava
Regional Sales Manager - Delhi
Viva Education 
4737/23, Ansari Road
Daryaganj - 110 002
New Delhi
Mobile: 9999993709 
Email: abhishek.srivastava@vivagroupindia.in

Noida
D-247/8
Sector 63
Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
Tel. 0120-4107857 Fax:0120-4107857
Email : noidawarehouse@vivagroupindia.in

Chennai
Megh Tower, Old No. 307, New No.165
Poonamallee High Road, Maduravoyal
Chennai 600 095
Tamil Nadu
Tel. (044) 23780991, 23780992, 23780993
Email : chennaiwarehouse@vivagroupindia.in

Hyderabad
101-102 Moghal Marc Apartments
3-4-637 to 641 Narayanguda,
Hyderabad 500 029
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email : vivahyderabad@vivagroupindia.in

Kolkata
Viva Education 
153F, S M Bose Road. Panihati.
Duckback Factory
Block E, Ground Floor
Godown No. 7 to 9, Agarpara.
Kolkata 700 114
Email : vivaeducation.kolkata@vivagroupindia.in

Guwahati
232 GNB Road
Beside UCO Bank, Silpukhuri
Guwahati 781 003
Assam
Tel. (0361) 2666386
Email : vivaguwahati@vivagroupindia.in