JavaScript is disabled! Why you want to do so? Please enable JavaScript in your web browser!

Contact Us

Viva Education
4737/23, Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002
Tel: 011 422 422 00 (30 Lines)
Fax: 0091 11 422 422 40
Email: vivaeducation@vivagroupindia.net

Vinod Vasishtha
Managing Director
Email: vinod@vivagroupindia.net

Aakash Vasishtha
Executive Director
Email: aakash@vivagroupindia.net

Sujit Dey
Director - Sales
Email : sujit@vivagroupindia.net

C.A. Abdul Samad
Director - Finance
Email : samad@vivagroupindia.net

Jayakumar Nair 
Director - Operations
Email: jayakumar@vivagroupindia.in

Navin Joshi
Director - Sales
Email: navin.joshi@vivagroupindia.net

Sreetilak S
Vice President - Publishing
Email: sreetilak@vivagroupindia.net

Sangeeta Gupta
Vice President - School Publishing
Email: sangeeta.gupta@vivagroupindia.net

WEST

Mumbai
Ashek Murshid 
Vice President – Sales 
Viva Education 
62 Service Industries
Shirvane, Sector 1, Nerul
Navi Mumbai - 400 706
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9920340004
Tel. (022) 27721273, 27721274
Email: amurshid@vivagroupindia.net

Pune
Swapnil Bhabor
Territory Manager
Viva Education
Shop No 1 & 2, Survey no 94/2A-3 Mangal Murti Garden 
Bhusari Colony, Opp Maharaja complex, Kothrud
Pune - 411 038
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9028253570
Email: swapnil@vivagroupindia.net

Nagpur
Deepak Nagdev
Territory Manager
Viva Education
09. Gurudev Nagar, Near Petrol pump
Nandanvan
Nagpur - 440 009
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9970184551
Email: deepak.nagdev@vivagroupindia.net

Nasik
Narendra Pahlajani 
Territory Manager
Viva Education
Shop No 1 Dattrak Sankul
Chinchban Road Malegoan Stand
Panchavati,
Nashik - 422 003
Maharashtra
Mobile: 9881665511/9371665511
Email: narendra.pahlajani@vivagroupindia.net

Ahmedabad
Ilesh Patel
Sr. Sales Manager
Viva Education
Mobile: 9824351489
Email: ilesh@vivagroupindia.net

SOUTH

Rajesh Devarajan 
Vice President - South
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9900092967
Tel. (080) 26607409, 26607410
Email: rajesh@vivagroupindia.net

Sajan Mathew 
General Manager
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9177044777
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email: sajan@vivagroupindia.net

Bengaluru
Rakesh Rai
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
194, 1st Floor, Subbarama Chetty Road
Near Nettkallappa Circle, Basavanagudi
Bangalore - 560 004
Karnataka
Mobile: 7353139928
Tel. (080) 26607409, 26607410
Email: rakesh.rai@vivagroupindia.net

Kochi
Ramesan Pillai 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
1st Floor, Beevi Towers, SRM Road, Kaloor
Kochi - 682 018
Kerala
Mobile: 9995007397 
Email: ramesan.pillai@vivagroupindia.net

Tamil Nadu
Yuvaraj.K 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
Megh Tower, Old No. 307, New No.165
Poonamallee High Road, Maduravoyal
Chennai - 600 095
Tamil Nadu
Mobile: 9442615422
Tel. (044) 23780991, Telefax:. 044 23780995
Email: yuvaraj.k@vivagroupindia.net

Andhra Pradesh
Bhawani Prasad
Sr. Territory Manager
Viva Education 
Mobile: 9848368069
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email: bhawani.prasad@vivagroupindia.net

Telangana
Sathish Reddy
Territory Manager
Viva Education 
101-102 Moghal Marc Apartments
3-4-637 to 641 Narayanguda,
Hyderabad - 500 029
Telangana
Mobile: 9700600657
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email: sathish.reddy@vivagroupindia.net

EAST

Kolkata
Debojyoti Roy 
General Manager - East
Viva Education 
10-B/1 East Topsia Road
Mirania Gardens, Plot No- 43
Kolkata -700046
West Bengal
Mobile: 9830460861
Tel. (033) 22850141, 22850058
Email: debojyoti.roy@vivagroupindia.net

Guwahati
Jewel Rajkhowa 
Regional Sales Manager - East 2
Viva Education 
232 GNB Road, Beside UCO Bank Silpukhuri,
Guwahati 781 003
Assam
Mobile:9864045821
Tel. (0361) 2666386
Email: jewel@vivagroupindia.net

Bihar
Sumant Kumar Singh 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
Parmila Kunj, Parwati Path,
New Chitragupt Nagar,
Near Om Residency, Kankarbagh
Patna 800 020
Bihar
Mobile: 9835457985
Email: sumant.singh@vivagroupindia.net

Jharkhand
Binay Kharngah 
Regional Sales Manager - Jharkhand
Viva Education
Dayal Nivas
C-89, Harmu Housing Colony 
Ranchi 834 001
Jharkhand
Mobile: 8860775103
Email: binay@vivagroupindia.in

NORTH

Lucknow
Ajay Yadav 
General Manager - North 1
Viva Education
C-2223, Ground Floor
Indira Nagar
Lucknow 226 016
Uttar Pradesh.
Mobile: 9839915099
Email: ajay.yadav@vivagroupindia.net

Lucknow
Shadab Khan 
Regional Sales Manager - Uttar Pradesh
Mobile: 9415004640
Email: shadab.khan@vivagroupindia.net

Jalandhar
Ram Prakash Saraswat 
Regional Sales Manager - Greater Punjab
Viva Education
H/No. 301, Choti Baradari -2,
Jalandhar-144 001
Punjab
Mobile: 9779977225
Email: saraswat@vivagroupindia.net

Indore
Achal Nakra
Regional Sales Manager - Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
Viva Education
102, Ravindra Nagar
Old Palasia
Indore 452 018
Madhya Pradesh
Mobile: 9111114007
Email: achal.nakra@vivagroupindia.net

Haryana
Amit Kumar 
Sales Manager
Viva Education 
4832/24 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi - 110 002
Delhi
Mobile: 9717700860
Tel. (011) 4308494
Email: amit.kumar@vivagroupindia.net

Jaipur
Arun Mathur
Sr. Sales Manager - Rajasthan
Viva Education 
C-39, Panchsheel Colony
Ajmer Road
Jaipur - 302 019
Rajasthan
Mobile: 9928666559
Email : arun.mathur@vivagroupindia.net

Delhi and NCR
Harsh Shivpuri
Regional Sales Manager - Delhi
Viva Education 
4737/23, Ansari Road
Daryaganj - 110 002
New Delhi
Mobile: 9891985981, 95999942981
Email: harsh.shivpuri@vivagroupindia.net

Noida
D-247/8
Sector 63
Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
Tel. 0120-4107857Fax:0120-4107857
Email : noidawarehouse@vivagroupindia.net

Chennai
Megh Tower, Old No. 307, New No.165
Poonamallee High Road, Maduravoyal
Chennai 600 095
Tamil Nadu
Tel. (044) 23780991, 23780992, 23780993
Email : chennaiwarehouse@vivagroupindia.net

Hyderabad
101-102 Moghal Marc Apartments
3-4-637 to 641 Narayanguda,
Hyderabad 500 029
Tel. (040) 27564481, 27564482
Email : vivahyderabad@vivagroupindia.net

Kolkata
Viva Education 
10-B/1 East Topsia Road,
Mirania Gardens, Plot No- 43
Kolkata -700046
Tel. (033) 22850141, 22850058
Email : vivaeducation.kolkata@vivagroupindia.net

Guwahati
232 GNB Road
Beside UCO Bank, Silpukhuri
Guwahati 781 003
Assam
Tel. (0361) 2666386
Email : vivaguwahati@vivagroupindia.net